Zack’s Experience

Zack’s Experience

January 25, 2016 2 Comments

My Name is Zack and im 27 years old. Im going to keep this short and sweet. I use to be a heroin addict, on and off for about 4 years. The only reason I would stop is because I would go to Alaska to work for the summer and wouldn’t have access to it. Then I world come back to Arizona and get right back on that train.

Thankfully I have known about kratom for much longer, me and my friends used to take it sometimes in high school as a athletic performance enhancer and relaxant. I was into herbal medicine from a young age and was really into psychedelics plants, shamanism and powerful plant drugs. So I naturally stumbled on Kratom. Otherwise me and my friends would have never found it or even considered it.

Long story short I realized I could use kratom for opiate withdrawal, and it worked really well. I actually liked Kratom more than Heroin, it was much more balanced, clean and natural all without the negative side effects. I really liked heroin because it gave me energy and made me feel really on point in my mind. When I realized I could take kratom and still get those same effects there was really no point in using heroin. So I stopped using and I have been clean ever since.

Kratom is a such an amazing plant and it blows my mind how very few people know about it. So ever since it helped me I have been on a mission to help other people who could benefit from it, and not just for opiate abuse, but many other things. That’s my story in a nutshell, thanks for listening!

Zack, Mesa, Arizona

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment